Opportunities to Play

428 Days has taught me a very valuable lesson in the past two months: If you want something in your life, seek it out!  As I experiment with the value of Play in my life, it seems that I keep stumbling on to websites, blogs, books, and experiences that add richness and understanding to my 28 day journey.  For example, today I came across a blog post from the blog, Don’t Think About It, Play About It!  The post was pretty simple.  It included a couple of sentences and the graphic below.  However, it was exactly what I needed to broaden my ideas about the different ways that I can make room for play in my life.  What are you looking for in these 28 days?  It is probably just within your reach.  Seek it out!

discover-your-play

Tagged

Leave a Reply

